trudging

March 30, 2015 at 12:39 pm 8 comments

*

each step feels heavier than the last ~ ~

reason being ~ ~ no other than ~ ~

the person doing the walking……..

*

*

*

Entry filed under: feelings, human nature, humanity, life, Personal, poetry, ponderings, thoughts. Tags: , , , , , , .

the seamstress Weekly Pet Share – It is tea time…

8 Comments Add your own

  • 1. georgeforfun  |  March 30, 2015 at 1:49 pm

    Reblogged this on georgeforfun.

    Reply
  • 2. Souldiergirl  |  March 30, 2015 at 4:16 pm

    Love your words Kim. Sometimes it feels to heavy to even walk and I sit and wonder- how will make it today❤️

    Reply
    • 3. words4jp  |  March 31, 2015 at 12:03 am

      I agree. And I know that for me – I make it heavy my self most of the time.

      Reply
      • 4. Souldiergirl  |  March 31, 2015 at 3:57 pm

        I know what you mean. This is the week of my daughters birthday and it’s crazy isn’t it how we can be doing “fine” then when those certain dates approach it’s like wham! Feels like my hearts been slammed with a rock. *fast forward button

      • 5. words4jp  |  April 3, 2015 at 1:14 am

        xxxx my thoughts are with always, regardless of happy or sad. 🙂

      • 6. Souldiergirl  |  April 3, 2015 at 1:24 pm

        That means so much Kim. Thank you ❤️❤️Xo

      • 7. words4jp  |  April 4, 2015 at 1:56 am

        You are welcome. I know I have been a bit not around – sorry – I have lots to catch up on this weekend:) xxxx

      • 8. Souldiergirl  |  April 4, 2015 at 4:51 pm

        Don’t be sorry at all. I totally get it. I’m happy whenever I see you around :))

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,915 other followers

The Archives


Samantha The Reader

THE BLOG IS ABOUT BOOKS , BOOKS , BOOKS !

spring tide voice

A Pursuit of Expression

