my un-twitted tweet

March 16, 2015 at 12:15 pm 12 comments

γ

i prefer my tweets

with

feathers and beaks

γ

γ

 

Entry filed under: communication, feelings, human nature, life, musings, nature, Personal, poetry, ponderings, thoughts, writing. Tags: , , , .

shush… Weekly Pet Share – Pee in the shade ~

12 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Morgan  |  March 16, 2015 at 12:20 pm

    So do I really 🙂

    Reply
    • 2. words4jp  |  March 17, 2015 at 6:23 pm

      Tweet tweet:).

      Reply
  • 3. Dom DiFrancesco  |  March 16, 2015 at 2:59 pm

    This is great, you had me laughing. 🙂

    Reply
    • 4. words4jp  |  March 17, 2015 at 6:40 pm

      Thanks! It came to me as I was trying to figure out what the appeal of Twitter is…..I think I was channelling jordy. He is the one who comes up with these little quips:)

      Reply
  • 5. hitandrun1964  |  March 16, 2015 at 3:08 pm

    Chirp.

    Reply
  • 6. InfiniteZip  |  March 16, 2015 at 3:54 pm

    Good one….still chuckling and am in complete agreement. What’s a tweet?

    Reply
    • 7. words4jp  |  March 17, 2015 at 6:31 pm

      I am clueless. I have no idea how Twitter works – I have a hard enough time keeping up with my WP and tumblr! Btw – how is your cat coming along? I read your piece on LL – I did not get a chance to comment. I have been thinking about you. I know how hard it is….you have my thoughts and prayers. And Pee sends lickies. xxx

      Reply
      • 8. InfiniteZip  |  March 17, 2015 at 7:41 pm

        Now the oldest one is slipping too. I know at some point I will have to make the decision but they don’t seem to be suffering…one just sleeps almost non stop and is very creaky when walking the other is getting so skinny and limps,walks funny with his back legs…an eleven year old and a fifteen year old. Sigh….thanks for checking though. Just muddling through…I don’t tweet, have no,account and I can’t even text….too many thumbs? Haha….just joking, but I don’t do either so not technical….

  • 9. John W. Howell  |  March 16, 2015 at 5:50 pm

    Me Too

    Reply
    • 10. words4jp  |  March 17, 2015 at 6:31 pm

      Tweet tweet:)

      Reply
  • 11. JMC813  |  March 17, 2015 at 1:48 am

    AMEN!!!!

    Reply
    • 12. words4jp  |  March 17, 2015 at 6:34 pm

      Tweet tweet ( that’s amen in tweet language). 😉

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,915 other followers

The Archives


Samantha The Reader

THE BLOG IS ABOUT BOOKS , BOOKS , BOOKS !

spring tide voice

A Pursuit of Expression

