Bring on the Happy!

January 1, 2015 at 4:14 pm 30 comments

~

~

NY Pee

It was a wild night with mom on the couch, watching public TV, Jordy dancing to The Doobie Brothers and Peyton with his nose in his I-pad thingy. So wild in fact…I could not contain my emotions…. Did I mention I was forced to stay up wayyyy past my bedtime?

~

To my WordPress Family

I would like to express my heartfelt gratitude for all that you do

and

for all that you gifted me.

Also,

my wish for each of you is to have a wondrous 2015

full of life’s beauty, adventure, inspiration, good health and good will.

~

Kimberly, Jordan, Peyton

&

Sydnee Pee

~

 

Entry filed under: blogs, communication, family, feelings, friends, gratitude, human nature, life, New Year's, Personal, ponderings, Relationships, thoughts. Tags: , , , , , , .

each glimmer strokes of a pen

30 Comments Add your own

  • 1. John W. Howell  |  January 1, 2015 at 4:36 pm

    Kimberly. All the best to you in 2015.

    Reply
    • 2. words4jp  |  January 1, 2015 at 4:46 pm

      Thank you. and you as well, my friend:) xx

      Reply
  • 4. InfiniteZip  |  January 1, 2015 at 4:39 pm

    Dancing with you all and wishes for a prosperous and happiest of years to comeπŸ’œβ˜ΊοΈπŸŽŠ

    Reply
    • 5. words4jp  |  January 1, 2015 at 4:46 pm

      Thank you very much:) I am wishing you and your family the same. xxx

      Reply
  • 6. justme792  |  January 1, 2015 at 4:39 pm

    I wish you and your family an amazing 2015! Xx

    Reply
    • 7. words4jp  |  January 1, 2015 at 4:47 pm

      Thank you. I wish the same for you too;) xx

      Reply
  • 8. Green Embers  |  January 1, 2015 at 4:40 pm

    Yay, a new year! Let’s make it a great one! πŸ˜€

    Reply
    • 9. words4jp  |  January 1, 2015 at 4:48 pm

      I will certainly try…. Happy 2015:) xx

      Reply
  • 10. hitandrun1964  |  January 1, 2015 at 4:43 pm

    Pee definitely looks great in any hat she wears. She is the picture of beauty for the New Year. I’m so happy you had a fun night with your kids and sweet Pee.

    Reply
    • 11. words4jp  |  January 1, 2015 at 4:50 pm

      Sydnee was so funny. All she did was stare at the boys. Watching one and then the other and back and forth. and when Jordan started dancing – Peyton and I were in stitches. I tried to video it, but it was too dark in the living room and i knew if i moved off of the couch, it would disrupt her attention.

      Reply
  • 12. Paul Handover  |  January 1, 2015 at 4:45 pm

    Wonderful photo of S.P. πŸ™‚

    Reply
    • 13. words4jp  |  January 1, 2015 at 4:51 pm

      thank you – i was going to get a crown with feathers but Jordan said it looked too Vegas. He felt the top hat was more unique. Pee as a Vegas showgirl???? definitely an idea for the future….

      Reply
  • 14. Gennie  |  January 1, 2015 at 4:56 pm

    Happy New Year! Sounds like a great, and relaxing evening with the family!

    Reply
    • 15. words4jp  |  January 1, 2015 at 9:14 pm

      It was – my two sons combine are the funniest. The kind of funny where your jaw gets sore because you are constantly laughing and smiling!!

      Reply
  • 16. Richard Ankers  |  January 1, 2015 at 5:26 pm

    Hooray for Pee in her hat!!!!

    Reply
    • 17. words4jp  |  January 1, 2015 at 9:13 pm

      You can borrow it next year!

      Reply
  • 19. parispoems  |  January 1, 2015 at 6:03 pm

    I love the look in Pee’s eyes…lol…Happy New Year beautiful!
    I pray we have health and happiness
    xx Paris

    Reply
    • 20. words4jp  |  January 1, 2015 at 9:12 pm

      Thank you sooo much:) I wish you a wonderful New Year as well – xxxx Kimberly

      Reply
  • 21. MichelleMarie  |  January 2, 2015 at 2:14 am

    Yay for Pee’s lovely family! I love you to pieces! ❀

    Reply
  • 22. joeyfullystated  |  January 2, 2015 at 4:10 am

    Happy New Year! Wishing you all the best for 2015!
    (and Pee, with her hat, omg too cute!)

    Reply
    • 23. words4jp  |  January 2, 2015 at 4:29 am

      I was just over at your hangout. Happy 2015 to you and youngin’s and the mister and the creatures and thank you. (And Pee – well, i have more hats planned…..;)

      Reply
  • 24. Elaine  |  January 2, 2015 at 5:28 am

    Happy New Year and many blessings to you as well!

    Reply
    • 25. words4jp  |  January 2, 2015 at 2:52 pm

      Thank you Elaine πŸ™‚ xx

      Reply
  • 26. Heartafire  |  January 3, 2015 at 1:48 am

    Happy New Year! All the best to you and yours!

    Reply
    • 27. words4jp  |  January 3, 2015 at 6:31 pm

      Thank you so much. And you, too!!

      Reply
  • 28. memeethemuse  |  January 3, 2015 at 3:30 pm

    I always enjoy your photo challenge submissions. Where are the challenges coming from? I’d like to participate, maybe, I think. This is my favorite one though…. could be a poster!

    Reply
    • 29. words4jp  |  January 3, 2015 at 3:48 pm

      The Daily Post is who issues the Photo Challenge – but you did not necessarily have to link to it. A lot of people use the subject and/or refer to it in the subject line. :). I try to do it every week, though I have been stumped once or twice. Plus, you can you can go back into your repertoire of photos. They do not have to be current. πŸ™‚

      Reply
  • 30. lumar1298  |  January 4, 2015 at 2:54 am

    Cute… Happy 2015,,,

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,928 other followers

The Archives


Samantha The Reader

THE BLOG IS ABOUT BOOKS , BOOKS , BOOKS !

spring tide voice

A Pursuit of Expression

