Happy HallowPee:)

October 31, 2014 at 2:01 pm 18 comments

*

May your boneys be many

and

your tricks be few

&

no ghosties

to scare

you

  when using the loo!

*

Happy Halloween from Sydnee Pee!

pee

“I conspired with Michelle Marie to have my picture taken….shh……”

*

*

**note from Pee’s mom:  My closet was raided……..

*

 

Entry filed under: bloggers, dog walking, dogs, funny, greetings, Halloween, musings, Personal, Pets, poetry, ponderings, thoughts. Tags: , , , , , , .

gestures Weekly Photo Challenge – Descent

18 Comments Add your own

  • 1. John W. Howell  |  October 31, 2014 at 2:22 pm

    Nice photo. Happy Halloween

    Reply
  • 2. Dan McGaffin  |  October 31, 2014 at 2:25 pm

    I always enjoy the pictures you share of my favorite pee princess.

    Reply
  • 3. Morgan  |  October 31, 2014 at 2:59 pm

    Hoping you BOTH have a Spook-tacular Day 🙂

    Reply
  • 5. InfiniteZip  |  October 31, 2014 at 4:11 pm

    This is so wonderful, made me smile from ear to ear….just don’t let her ride her broom after dark….. 🙂 rocking that hat Pee, rocking it!!!!

    Reply
  • 6. MsTranquility  |  October 31, 2014 at 4:29 pm

    Happy Halloween to you both! ♥

    Reply
    • 7. words4jp  |  October 31, 2014 at 9:38 pm

      Thanx. I do nothing for halloween. I am afraid i am not a holidays girl. 🙂

      Reply
      • 8. MsTranquility  |  October 31, 2014 at 9:40 pm

        Today is my anniversary with my ex, so it is not a good day for me either. It’s full of too much heartbreak ♥

      • 9. words4jp  |  October 31, 2014 at 10:49 pm

        I hate milestones. My wedding anniversary with my ex is the same day I found my friend dead. This March it will be 3 years. March 18. Hate it.
        And it is one month after my birthday.

        Yes – chocolate and a walk sounds nice about now:)

        Sent from an 🍎 👀 device.

        >

      • 10. MsTranquility  |  November 1, 2014 at 12:22 am

        Milestones are hard. I didn’t think this one would affect me so much, but it’s been building over the past few days, and then today I just fell apart. How awful that you found your friend dead…oh my goodness, and on the same day as your anniversary with your ex. I feel so bad for you ♥

  • 11. Dom DiFrancesco  |  October 31, 2014 at 5:38 pm

    She is so adorable…I love these posts and I bet she is quite stunning the black dress. 🙂

    Reply
    • 12. words4jp  |  October 31, 2014 at 9:37 pm

      I did see her trying to pull it out of the closet…

      Reply
  • 13. cindy knoke  |  October 31, 2014 at 7:27 pm

    Laughing! Happy Halloween! 👿

    Reply
    • 14. words4jp  |  October 31, 2014 at 9:37 pm

      Evil grin:)

      Reply
  • 15. hitandrun1964  |  November 1, 2014 at 2:13 am

    YAAAAAAAAY! I love this. Happy, happy, Pee. Beautiful girl that you are. This is great Kim. 🙂

    Reply
    • 16. words4jp  |  November 1, 2014 at 1:26 pm

      Thanks. I was concerned about the use if the word Loo but, well, Syd was writing the post, not me. She insisted!!!!

      Reply
  • 17. 40something  |  November 2, 2014 at 6:23 am

    OH my gosh, Kimberly, could Pee be any cuter?!? I don’t think so!!!

    Reply
    • 18. words4jp  |  November 2, 2014 at 7:54 pm

      Yes, shd keeps getting cuter and. cuter. She is trying to monopolize on the cute thing:)

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,915 other followers

The Archives


Samantha The Reader

THE BLOG IS ABOUT BOOKS , BOOKS , BOOKS !

spring tide voice

A Pursuit of Expression

