tinkles…

October 29, 2014 at 3:00 pm 5 comments

~

~

sweet and delicate

singing and dancing on air

dreams ~ calling me home…

~

~

tinkle

the wind chimes outside my townhouse…

~

Entry filed under: dreams, feelings, haiku, human nature, life, love, Personal, poetry, ponderings, Relationships, thoughts, writing. Tags: , , , , .

Wordless Wednesday – The Midas Touch …or…

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. MsTranquility  |  October 29, 2014 at 3:13 pm

    I love wind chimes! They do sound like they are singing in the air ♥

    Reply
    • 2. words4jp  |  October 29, 2014 at 10:43 pm

      They are very relaxing. Ironically i wrote this piece in my head this morning at 5am. While Sydnee was doing just what the title states – going ‘tinkle’. Right by the tree with the chimes and they were tinkling:)

      Reply
      • 3. MsTranquility  |  October 29, 2014 at 10:49 pm

        Haha, I was wondering about the title…and that is too funny! 😀

      • 4. words4jp  |  October 29, 2014 at 10:51 pm

        Actually, the title had nothing about pee’ing. I just love the tinkle sound – and these chimes sound like tinkle;). However, when i was thinking about the title, i stressed over it. I was going to call it Chiming. Hated it. Then Dreams Come Calling. Hated it. I decided it had to be Tinkle. 😉 so the Pee doing the pee thing is our little secret.

      • 5. MsTranquility  |  October 29, 2014 at 11:02 pm

        Lol! I will keep it on the down low 😉 I think you picked the best title out of all of them though. I haven’t heard chimes in so long, and miss them. Maybe I’ll buy some to hang on my balcony ♥

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,915 other followers

The Archives


Samantha The Reader

THE BLOG IS ABOUT BOOKS , BOOKS , BOOKS !

spring tide voice

A Pursuit of Expression

