Weekly Photo Challenge – Dreamy

October 10, 2014 at 4:44 pm 15 comments

*

*

dreamy

“i wish I could…”

*

*

Sydnee Pee has many ‘looks’.  The one above, I believe, is the “I am dreaming” look.  What is she dreaming?  What is it she sees that I cannot?  Is she dreaming of running with other puppies?  Is she dreaming of visiting her daddy in heaven?  Is she dreaming of rolling in a tub of boneys and eating herself silly?  I do not know.  What do you think?

*

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_photo_challenge/dreamy/

 

Entry filed under: blogs, Daily Post, dreams, iphoneography, Personal, photo prompt, photography, photos, prompt, Weekly Photo Challenge. Tags: , , , , .

Il Divo! a melange

15 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Yoshiko  |  October 10, 2014 at 4:49 pm

    I think she is looking at the greeneries and squinting due to the striking sun.

    Reply
    • 2. words4jp  |  October 11, 2014 at 12:36 am

      Yes, probably but she does look like she is contemplating something…….

      Reply
      • 3. Yoshiko  |  October 11, 2014 at 5:51 am

        🙂

  • 4. Morgan  |  October 10, 2014 at 5:10 pm

    I think she must be thinking ” Gosh I am SO Lucky! I have a Mommy that LOVES me, I have all I need, No one hurts me, Im not Alone, My Tummy is Full, I am Blessed!” And then she probably Prays for all her cousins who may not be so Blessed, because Animals are Loving Beautiful Spirits 🙂

    Reply
    • 5. words4jp  |  October 11, 2014 at 12:35 am

      I agree:) xx

      Reply
  • 6. hitandrun1964  |  October 10, 2014 at 5:23 pm

    I think she is just happy about being in the car with you and being able to stick her nose out of the window. She’s so wonderful:)

    Reply
    • 7. words4jp  |  October 11, 2014 at 12:35 am

      Thank you. She told me she wants you to be the president of her fan club:)

      Reply
  • 8. InfiniteZip  |  October 10, 2014 at 5:35 pm

    If she were like my dog, she dreams of rolling in the smells of everything she passes 🙂

    Reply
  • 9. Dom DiFrancesco  |  October 10, 2014 at 7:17 pm

    I think she is looking for her brothers. 🙂

    Reply
  • 10. syl65  |  October 10, 2014 at 8:52 pm

    I believe she is thinking “what a beautiful view” and this is a lovely photo Kim 🙂

    Reply
  • 11. Dan McGaffin  |  October 10, 2014 at 11:20 pm

    I think I love seeing a picture of Sydnee Pee. I didn’t realize how much I missed my favorite princess until I scrolled to this. =)

    Reply
    • 12. words4jp  |  October 11, 2014 at 12:41 am

      I gots plenty more…… Do you want one autographed?

      Reply
      • 13. Dan McGaffin  |  October 11, 2014 at 12:50 am

        Ooooh. That would be wonderful!

  • 14. John W. Howell  |  October 11, 2014 at 6:07 pm

    If I were Sydnee I would be thinking, “look at that stupid dog chasing the car. He must know he can’t catch us. Ah well, to each his own.”

    Reply
  • 15. MichelleMarie  |  October 14, 2014 at 3:41 am

    Awh sweet Pee! We love Pee

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,915 other followers

The Archives


Samantha The Reader

THE BLOG IS ABOUT BOOKS , BOOKS , BOOKS !

spring tide voice

A Pursuit of Expression

