wee words Wednesday – hooked……..

September 17, 2014 at 12:38 am 5 comments

tap repeat ~

let’s dance!

bj thomas

a fave of mine, Jordy & Star-Lord!

Entry filed under: a moment, dancing, human nature, imagination, life, love, music, musings, Personal, ponderings, self expression, snippets, thoughts, Wednesday, wee words wednesday, words. Tags: , , , , .

to breathe Wordless Wednesday – what’s to come…

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. MichelleMarie  |  September 17, 2014 at 6:36 pm

    Me too! I love this song. In fact I’m listening to it now on my spotify! I love it! tap tap dance! OK your turn! 😀 ❤

    Reply
    • 2. words4jp  |  September 18, 2014 at 2:11 am

      I have been listening to it all day. And Boston, Tony Orlando and Dawn!!!

      Reply
      • 3. MichelleMarie  |  September 18, 2014 at 2:33 am

        Oh man I love them! Tie a yellow ribbon round the old oak tree! I saw him when he came to Tulsa not too long ago! Still sounds the same! Dawn was not there! lOL 😀

  • 4. reocochran  |  September 17, 2014 at 11:17 pm

    Oh my goodness! I used to love that song, the music would vibrate the windows of my car when I heard this on the radio!

    Reply
    • 5. words4jp  |  September 18, 2014 at 12:35 am

      I blare it. Especially in the car! The best way to listen to it;)

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,915 other followers

The Archives


Samantha The Reader

THE BLOG IS ABOUT BOOKS , BOOKS , BOOKS !

spring tide voice

A Pursuit of Expression

