to or not to…

September 15, 2014 at 8:33 pm 18 comments

?

?

to order a large

with

two toppings

or

to order two mediums

with

one topping

….these are questions which beg to be answered….

?

?

in which

mom replied

“good luck with that pnut!”

?

?

photo(1)

uhhh…

?

Entry filed under: answers, entertainment, feelings, food, growing up, human nature, life, love, musings, Parenting, Personal, poetry, ponderings, questions, Relationships, teenagers, thoughts, writing. Tags: , , , , , , , .

beyond… Weekly Pet Challenge – Channelling Screen Divas…

18 Comments Add your own

  • 1. John W. Howell  |  September 15, 2014 at 8:58 pm

    Damn. I think I would go with the large two topping.

    Reply
    • 2. words4jp  |  September 15, 2014 at 11:17 pm

      Jordy was trying to figure out what would be the best buy for the buck…… He has coupons and a discount code because SIU won their football game on Saturday. He is a smart kid that way – I did fail to mention the garlic breadstick conundrum, of which I do believe he did opt for…..:)

      Reply
      • 3. John W. Howell  |  September 16, 2014 at 1:24 pm

        Garlic breadstick gets ’em every time

  • 4. Mytwosentences  |  September 15, 2014 at 9:01 pm

    YUM!!

    Reply
    • 5. words4jp  |  September 15, 2014 at 11:15 pm

      Yes, well that would be my son. And the photo was sent to myself and Peyton. But not before I listened to him debate over what to do on the phone for about 15 min. Me – I love pizza, but it ends up on my backside so I stay away from it. Jordy – college student – pizza, college…..they go hand in hand;)

      Reply
  • 6. hitandrun1964  |  September 15, 2014 at 9:15 pm

    Oh, Yum to both:)

    Reply
    • 7. words4jp  |  September 15, 2014 at 11:13 pm

      Jordan and his food conundrums:)

      Reply
  • 8. syl65  |  September 15, 2014 at 10:37 pm

    Two mediums or all three 🙂 Love pizza!

    Reply
    • 9. words4jp  |  September 15, 2014 at 11:12 pm

      Honestly, I am not certain what exactly he settled on. His school won their football game on Saturday so there was a special code to get a discount on Papa Johns. But Jordan had coupons and he was all in a tizzy as to what to do. Oh and there was bread sticks. I really do not know – what I do know is that I listened to him talk about this for about 15 minutes on the phone and I did all I could do not to laugh:). Boy that young man takes his food seriously…… Which is obvious because he sent me a photo!!!!!!

      Reply
      • 10. syl65  |  September 16, 2014 at 1:52 am

        That was hilarious with him sending a photo of the pizza. I think the bread sticks made him delirious and he needed mom’s advice.

      • 11. words4jp  |  September 16, 2014 at 3:04 pm

        actually i am thinking it was the mystery garlic sauce….ewwww….

      • 12. syl65  |  September 16, 2014 at 4:00 pm

        I agree….ewwww :p

  • 13. ectoplasmofthesoul  |  September 16, 2014 at 12:39 am

    Have a meal babes. They cum so rarely. Good on ya’. Pass that frickin’ball now.

    Reply
  • 14. ectoplasmofthesoul  |  September 16, 2014 at 12:42 am

    Seutschlan deusland Über alles du: http://binged.it/1qSkNns
    Nice one! Keep your pizza for me. Never know.

    Reply
  • 15. ectoplasmofthesoul  |  September 16, 2014 at 12:47 am

    You might need it! hahahahahahha

    Reply
  • 16. InfiniteZip  |  September 16, 2014 at 9:05 am

    I go for both:)

    Reply
  • 17. Chatty Owl  |  September 16, 2014 at 2:19 pm

    Hehe! The more pizza the better 🙂

    Reply
  • 18. MichelleMarie  |  September 16, 2014 at 7:22 pm

    Girl I had to LOL again! Because the lengths to which this discussion went on makes me laugh! LOL This is rocket science you know!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,928 other followers

The Archives


Samantha The Reader

THE BLOG IS ABOUT BOOKS , BOOKS , BOOKS !

spring tide voice

A Pursuit of Expression

