….still….

June 17, 2014 at 3:15 pm 17 comments

ξ

ξ

the

music

plays softly

inside her heart

she is dancing…..still….

ξ

ξ

photo 2(2)

first position

 

Entry filed under: artist, ballet, dance, dreams, etheree, feelings, life, love, perfoming arts, Personal, poetry, reflections, Relationships, thoughts, writing. Tags: , , , .

stormy weather Wordless Wednesday – …along a…parking lot…

17 Comments Add your own

  • 1. MichelleMarie  |  June 17, 2014 at 4:04 pm

    Oh I love this! It’s beautiful! Hey I was going to tell you about this ballet workout I’ve been doing. I added it to my work out routine, kicked my butt. I have had several folks ask to work out with me and I whip out that ballet workout and they literally can’t walk the next day! As soon as I saw this photo and read this I thought of that instantly. You must have a very strong core! I’m fascinated with the muscle control and grace ballerinas display! This is beautiful just like you! 😀

    Reply
    • 2. words4jp  |  June 17, 2014 at 4:44 pm

      I am quite familiar with that work out:)

      Reply
      • 3. MichelleMarie  |  June 18, 2014 at 1:10 am

        OH I bet you are for sure. It’s a bun buster! 😀 LOL

  • 4. babsje  |  June 17, 2014 at 4:54 pm

    Exquisite poem and photo pairing!

    Reply
    • 5. words4jp  |  June 17, 2014 at 9:57 pm

      Thank you:)

      Reply
      • 6. babsje  |  June 17, 2014 at 10:34 pm

        You’re welcome. 🙂

  • 7. hitandrun1964  |  June 17, 2014 at 5:21 pm

    I don’t think I WANT to be familiar with that workout:0 Love the picture and the poem. I had shoes just like those:)

    Reply
    • 8. words4jp  |  June 17, 2014 at 9:55 pm

      Have you ever painted or drawn a dancer before? I got my pics;). Love them. I owe you some money.

      Reply
  • 9. cindy knoke  |  June 17, 2014 at 5:57 pm

    loveliness!

    Reply
  • 11. acuriousgal  |  June 17, 2014 at 8:17 pm

    Awesome, Kimberly👍👍….what a wonderful sport to continue with

    Reply
    • 12. words4jp  |  June 17, 2014 at 9:54 pm

      Aww, thank you;)

      Reply
  • 13. Skye @ TheSanctuaryofMyHeart  |  June 19, 2014 at 12:14 am

    How beautiful, Kimberly.

    Reply
    • 14. words4jp  |  June 19, 2014 at 1:20 am

      Thank you. 🙂

      Reply
  • 15. thinkingpinkx2  |  June 19, 2014 at 3:17 am

    Hey sweet Kimberly it’s MichelleMarie over at thinkingpinkx2, I/we wanted you to know that we think you are really beautiful, awesome and inspiring! You’ve been PINKed.

    Reply
  • […] Dance Kimberly! https://words4jp.wordpress.com/2014/06/17/still/ […]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,915 other followers

The Archives


Samantha The Reader

THE BLOG IS ABOUT BOOKS , BOOKS , BOOKS !

spring tide voice

A Pursuit of Expression

