4:45am

May 20, 2014 at 2:50 pm 6 comments

˜ ˜ ˜ ˜

˜ ˜ ˜

under changing shades of blue

chasing many bends and curves

pondering the day ahead

quiet and alone

˜ ˜ ˜

˜ ˜ ˜ ˜

˜

 

Entry filed under: a moment, dodoitsu, life, observations, Outdoors, Personal, poetry, ponderings, reflections, thoughts, writing. Tags: , , , , , , .

Weekly Pet Challenge – Sydnee Pee, Guardian and Nurse Wordless Wednesday – Can it be an angel?

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. ~*La Velata*~  |  May 20, 2014 at 3:26 pm

    beautiful my friend, beautiful. I find my days beginning like this alot, where I don’t quite know what to expect as the day begins-if it will be a good day or a difficult day and then trying to figure out how to go about things on either one. I hope yours is a fabulous one.

    Reply
    • 2. words4jp  |  May 20, 2014 at 5:26 pm

      Thank you – it has been busy thus far. First time i have had a moment to sit. I believe i noticed some new posts on your site – when I have the time later to peruse, I will come on over;)

      Reply
      • 3. ~*La Velata*~  |  May 20, 2014 at 5:48 pm

        Always welcome my friend.

  • 4. littleannab  |  May 20, 2014 at 3:44 pm

    Reblogged this on Diamond Eyes and commented:
    Yes I feel this

    Reply
  • 5. Dom DiFrancesco  |  May 21, 2014 at 4:09 pm

    Beautiful poem my friend. 🙂

    Reply
    • 6. words4jp  |  May 22, 2014 at 2:09 am

      Thanks – I have a habit of doing most of my writing while driving to work. Yesterday was a particularly early day for me.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,915 other followers

The Archives


Samantha The Reader

THE BLOG IS ABOUT BOOKS , BOOKS , BOOKS !

spring tide voice

A Pursuit of Expression

