Another Week, Another HumpH Day

April 23, 2014 at 11:38 am 9 comments

ς

ς

humph

humph…

ς

ς

Sydnee Pee’s favorite spoken word is humph.  Yes, humph is a word – just ask Miriam Webster.  Since Wednesday has become known as Hump Day – the middle of the week doldrums (lots of humphs) – I thought I would try to find ways to make the hump a little less humpy with a smile (hopefully).  Last week was a buck, this week is a humph.  

ς

sleeping on the couch

ς

Entry filed under: a moment, dogs, entertainment, funny, hump day, iphoneography, musings, photos, thoughts, Wednesday. Tags: , , , .

perpetual nights Wordless Wednesday – something old, something new

9 Comments Add your own

  • 1. hitandrun1964  |  April 23, 2014 at 1:12 pm

    Pee is just the cutest girl. I’ve never seen anyone so complacent. So matter-of-fact and so into hats:)

    Reply
    • 2. words4jp  |  April 23, 2014 at 1:27 pm

      that is Pee – matter-of-fact. You have hit the nail on the head with that description.

      Reply
  • 3. Morgan  |  April 23, 2014 at 1:17 pm

    🙂 Wonderful pics 😉 Looks like a delightfully joyful soul 🙂

    Blessings of Inspiration and Tranquility ~

    Reply
    • 4. words4jp  |  April 23, 2014 at 1:26 pm

      thank you 🙂 and you, too.

      Reply
  • 5. Dom DiFrancesco  |  April 23, 2014 at 6:05 pm

    All I know is that by Wednesday I want to be a dog! Who has it better than them? 🙂

    Reply
    • 6. words4jp  |  April 23, 2014 at 6:25 pm

      yes – and as you know in my house – and yours – they have a pretty darn tooting good time/life 🙂 i need to find a place where i get limited gitchels, kisses and homemade cookies and ohhhs and awesss:)

      Reply
  • 7. Kirsten  |  April 26, 2014 at 7:22 pm

    Nobody says it better than Pee! I think I’m falling in love with you dog! lol

    Reply
    • 8. words4jp  |  April 27, 2014 at 12:03 pm

      I took her for a walk yesterday – she does not walk. She sniffs. And she wants to go her own way. She is the most stubborn woman I know:). I blame her father – he did not want to send her to puppy school because he was afraid they would hurt her. Oy. He is on a beach in heaven somewhere laughing, all of her admirers on WP think she is the bee’s knees and I am pulling my hair out of my head trying to get her to walk! And I have no hair!! Danggit. But when the big eyes look at me, I become the world’s biggest sucker!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

      Reply
  • 9. Laura blogs  |  June 16, 2014 at 3:46 pm

    Laura blogs

    Another Week, Another HumpH Day | Words4jp’s Blog

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,926 other followers

The Archives


Samantha The Reader

THE BLOG IS ABOUT BOOKS , BOOKS , BOOKS !

spring tide voice

A Pursuit of Expression

