March 19th

March 20, 2014 at 3:30 pm 11 comments

**

*

lots of flowing tears

giggles here and there

thoughtful walks with Pee

a day of memories

*

**

IMG001

our Billiam
6/7/60 – 3/19/12

*

two years have come and gone

year three has just begun

***

Entry filed under: a tribute, anniversary, death, family, father, feelings, friends, grief, in memory of, jorio, life, love, memory, Personal, poetry, ponderings, reflections, Relationships, thoughts. Tags: , , , , , , , , , .

guilt snapshots

11 Comments Add your own

  • 1. DailyMusings  |  March 20, 2014 at 3:40 pm

    I cannot click “like” to this post…. I can only say I am sorry

    Reply
    • 2. words4jp  |  March 21, 2014 at 1:38 am

      It’s okay. As I was telling Paul, I write i write what is in my heart and on my mind. This was my day yesterday. Thank you for reading – xx

      Reply
  • 3. Paul Handover  |  March 20, 2014 at 4:46 pm

    Me too. Clicking ‘Like’ doesn’t feel appropriate.

    Reply
    • 4. words4jp  |  March 21, 2014 at 1:37 am

      I understand – it’s okay. I write what is on my mind and in my heart and this is it. I do thank you for reading. Pee and I appreciate it:)

      Reply
  • 5. From Acorn To Oak  |  March 20, 2014 at 6:53 pm

    It is very hard. I am so so sorry. If there were something to say. Sending you love and huge hugs XX

    Reply
    • 6. words4jp  |  March 21, 2014 at 1:33 am

      Thank you. xx

      Reply
  • 7. Skye @ TheSanctuaryofMyHeart  |  March 20, 2014 at 9:15 pm

    I did click like, but only because I know that the love you shared was special….and that to me is worth liking. I hope I did not offend you. I am sending you much love…..I pray that this year will bring much healing to your heart. I am hear if you ever need to talk.

    Reply
    • 8. words4jp  |  March 21, 2014 at 1:33 am

      There is no offense taken – you are right – he was and will always be a very special person to me and to my boys. Year two was a bit more bearable than year one. We will see what year three brings. 🙂 xxxx

      Reply
  • 9. Dan McGaffin  |  March 20, 2014 at 10:07 pm

    Sending you a hug my friend.

    Reply
  • 11. MichelleMarie  |  March 24, 2014 at 3:11 am

    What a precious photo and a beautiful post! This is tender! I don’t know what to say other then my prayers are with you! 💜

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,926 other followers

The Archives


Samantha The Reader

THE BLOG IS ABOUT BOOKS , BOOKS , BOOKS !

spring tide voice

A Pursuit of Expression

