words never spoken

March 14, 2014 at 2:41 pm 15 comments

ς

i

truly

hope some day

our paths will cross

and words will be said…

i always loved you…

forever i

will love you…

till my

end

ς

ς

last pic

Entry filed under: death, etheree, family, feelings, friendship, gratitude, life, loss, love, memories, Personal, poetry, reflections, Relationships, thoughts. Tags: , , , , , , , .

the movies in my mind Weekly Photo Challenge: Inside

15 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Dom DiFrancesco  |  March 14, 2014 at 3:19 pm

    Beautiful and touching, I hope this comes true for you. 🙂

    Reply
    • 2. words4jp  |  March 14, 2014 at 3:20 pm

      me too – a regret i have and will have to live with for the rest of my life.

      Reply
  • 3. richardankerswrites  |  March 14, 2014 at 3:33 pm

    Heartbreaking

    Reply
  • 5. Desiree G  |  March 14, 2014 at 5:21 pm

    I agree with Richard …. and know exactly of what you write.

    Reply
  • 6. findingmyinnercourage  |  March 14, 2014 at 6:32 pm

    Beautiful tribute. I know your heart is breaking, know you are loved. No regrets, I truly believe he knew then and knows now your love for him. Virtual hugs coming your way in abundance. xoxo

    Reply
    • 7. words4jp  |  March 14, 2014 at 7:24 pm

      thank you. a part of me believes this, but I will always wish i said it – out loud – while he was still alive. not when i kissed his cold forehead, before his casket was closed.

      Reply
      • 8. findingmyinnercourage  |  March 14, 2014 at 7:57 pm

        Awwww sweetie I understand. How are you doing today?

  • 9. nekneeraj  |  March 14, 2014 at 6:36 pm

    I strongly believe that eventually beyond this life we get to stay with our soul mates forever.

    Reply
    • 10. words4jp  |  March 14, 2014 at 7:21 pm

      that is a nice thought. i hope to be able to tell him what i never did – because i was always afraid to at the time…

      Reply
      • 11. nekneeraj  |  March 14, 2014 at 7:26 pm

        you can tell anything by your blog or any medium, it’ll reach him.

  • 12. JDrum  |  March 17, 2014 at 4:08 am

    This hurt my heart.

    Reply
    • 13. words4jp  |  March 17, 2014 at 11:44 am

      i am sorry. i suppose you can say they do the same to me – they come from my heart.

      Reply
      • 14. JDrum  |  March 17, 2014 at 4:42 pm

        I didn’t mean it to be negative 🙂 Your words just touched me.

        Cheers.

      • 15. words4jp  |  March 17, 2014 at 4:46 pm

        I know that. xxxx

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,915 other followers

The Archives


Samantha The Reader

THE BLOG IS ABOUT BOOKS , BOOKS , BOOKS !

spring tide voice

A Pursuit of Expression

