the why’s

March 7, 2014 at 3:45 pm 15 comments

?

I keep looking for answers ‘to why’

answers ‘to why’ that do not exist –

answers ‘to why’ that will never exist.

In other words,

I have to accept

the why’s

  questions which will NEVER be answered.

?

IMG00009

2007

Entry filed under: answers, death, depression, faith, feelings, human nature, insomnia, life, loss, love, memories, mourning, OCD, Personal, poetry, ponderings, prose, questions, Relationships, sadness, thoughts, words. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , .

heavyhearted my dance… depression

15 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Green Embers  |  March 7, 2014 at 3:51 pm

    ((hugs))

    Reply
    • 2. words4jp  |  March 8, 2014 at 1:18 am

      Thank you Bradley. xx

      Reply
  • 3. nekneeraj  |  March 7, 2014 at 3:56 pm

    This question is itself really painful and much more without an answer. XX

    Reply
    • 4. words4jp  |  March 8, 2014 at 1:17 am

      You stated my feelings perfectly. xx

      Reply
  • 5. kalabalu  |  March 7, 2014 at 4:03 pm

    Why you want to know why:-)

    Reply
    • 6. words4jp  |  March 8, 2014 at 1:17 am

      I just wish I could know why some things happen – they should not or have ever……,

      Reply
      • 7. kalabalu  |  March 9, 2014 at 2:37 pm

        But ,seldom do you get a satisfactory reply..your mind wander and search in depth..for answers that are lost or would be found..if researched with a lot more than a simple try.

  • 8. Jonathan Caswell  |  March 7, 2014 at 4:28 pm

    Reblogged this on By the Mighty Mumford and commented:
    BUT LOOK…WE CAN SEE BUTTER..FLY!!!! 🙂

    Reply
  • 9. findingmyinnercourage  |  March 7, 2014 at 9:20 pm

    Blessings in abundance my friend –

    Reply
    • 10. words4jp  |  March 8, 2014 at 1:09 am

      Thank you. And right back at you. 🙂
      xxxxx

      Reply
  • 11. Paul Handover  |  March 8, 2014 at 1:14 am

    Little piece of feedback from someone new to following you. That is it would be much better, well for me anyway, if when you published a new post as an email alert to your followers, that you didn’t use the ‘Read more of this post’ feature. Many times, I would prefer to read it as an email. That’s all, Paul! 😉

    Reply
    • 12. words4jp  |  March 8, 2014 at 1:26 am

      Thanks for letting me know. I am honestly a bit of a techie illiterate. I have never really touched some of the features in settings because I am afraid I am not certain what I am doing half of the time or I will lose everything:) I know that WP has changed their formatting a few times. Thank you for telling me – no one has ever told me this before. I will try and figure it out and remedy it;)

      Thanks Paul!!

      Reply
      • 13. Paul Handover  |  March 10, 2014 at 11:41 pm

        I think you cracked it!

      • 14. words4jp  |  March 12, 2014 at 1:30 am

        I did? I spent about an hour trying to find the ‘thing’ in settings. I think I did and it look like I did;) thanks.

  • 15. Noora  |  March 8, 2014 at 5:58 pm

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,915 other followers

The Archives


Samantha The Reader

THE BLOG IS ABOUT BOOKS , BOOKS , BOOKS !

spring tide voice

A Pursuit of Expression

