Weekly Pet Challenge – Iron Pee gearing up…

March 4, 2014 at 12:27 pm 14 comments

˜

It is never too early to begin one’s training…

˜

iron pee

mommy’s prized hat

˜

or

SO mommy says…

photo 1-5

beauty rest comes
before
Iron Pee training

Doesn’t mommy know there is still snow outside?

˜

Please join Sydnee Pee on her weekly training adventure

Petchallenge

http://hopethehappyhugger.wordpress.com/2014/03/04/michelles-weekly-pet-challenge-round-up-and-start-of-new-week-26/

Entry filed under: animals, dogs, funny, Michelle's Weekly Pet Challenge, motivation, musings, Personal, pet challenge, Pets, photo journal, photo prompt, photography, physical, triathlon. Tags: , , , , .

carry on morosity

14 Comments Add your own

  • 1. DailyMusings  |  March 4, 2014 at 12:55 pm

    Just too cute!

    Reply
    • 2. words4jp  |  March 4, 2014 at 1:03 pm

      thank you:) she is quite fun to plop a hat on…

      Reply
      • 3. DailyMusings  |  March 4, 2014 at 1:20 pm

        always so becoming on her!

  • 4. thehappyhugger  |  March 4, 2014 at 1:07 pm

    She looks so sweet! Thank you for the lovely entry 🙂

    Reply
    • 5. words4jp  |  March 4, 2014 at 1:13 pm

      thank you – i think i am getting seriously desperate for spring – so much so that i am placing running hats on my Pee!

      Reply
  • 7. Laurie Buchanan  |  March 4, 2014 at 1:40 pm

    Great minds think alike — I posted about pets today, too!

    Reply
  • 8. findingmyinnercourage  |  March 4, 2014 at 2:45 pm

    Ok, so I’m pissed! I honestly thought you fell off the face of the earth because your Blog never shows up in my reader. Very very rarely does your Blog show up. So I started at the beginning and read each Blog that I have missed. I went all the way back to th beginning of October 2013 which is when my reader stopped picking up your Blogs! ARGH! Instead of commenting on each one here’s a breakdown of what I read and of course liked! As always I LOVE the little scribbles! Those USE to be my favorite however they now come in second! First are the Blogs on Sydnee Pee, what a beautiful, ever so silly girl! I adore her! AND I can’t believe how photogenic she is! Her in the hats made me giggle out loud! I’ve missed you so much and I’m glad you are still there to connect with. I’m bookmarking your Blog so I go to it daily because obviously I can’t depend on my reader! Blessings and hugs in abundance!

    Reply
    • 9. words4jp  |  March 4, 2014 at 2:57 pm

      thank you – You are sooo cute:) I have had alot of the same issues with WordPress. I use my i-phone quite a bit (i read in bed – the desktop cannot fit:) and about 90% of posts do not show up. and there are also huge gaps of time which are unaccounted for – strange. I am happy Pee makes you laugh. She makes me laugh – alot. When she looks at me with ‘that look’, I cannot help but break out in gut laughter. I have some really funny pictures I should email you – you would enjoy them:) I still have your email address. Let me know if you would like to experience more Pee:) xx

      Reply
      • 10. findingmyinnercourage  |  March 4, 2014 at 3:00 pm

        I use my iPhone a lot too during the night but laptop during the day. Yes, please send me the photos via e-mail when you have time. Looking forward to seeing that silly adorable girl!

      • 11. findingmyinnercourage  |  March 4, 2014 at 3:02 pm

        I don’t think you’ve seen this. Don’t be sad Max was truly a blessing and is now free from pain!

        http://findingmyinnercourage.wordpress.com/2014/02/13/maximillan-max-miller/

  • 12. joeyfullystated  |  March 4, 2014 at 4:14 pm

    I love her ears — she is just so expressive!

    Reply
  • […] Words4jp’sBlog, Scrapydodog, […]

    Reply
  • 14. quarksire  |  March 11, 2014 at 10:10 pm

    desperate fer spring i hear dat 🙂 . Q

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,915 other followers

The Archives


Samantha The Reader

THE BLOG IS ABOUT BOOKS , BOOKS , BOOKS !

spring tide voice

A Pursuit of Expression

